www.humannageografia.sk | www.fns.uniba.sk   
 
 
 

 
Members of the Department


Head of Department:Doc. RNDr. Ján Buček, PhD.
Deputy of Department:Doc. RNDr. Dagmar Kusendová, CSc.
Head of Human Geography Division:Prof. RNDr. Pavol Korec, CSc.
Head of Demogeography and Demography Division:Doc. RNDr. Branislav Bleha, PhD.
Secretary of Department:Veronika Bartovicová

[ phone number for whole faculty is : ++421/2/ 60 296 (+ ext.) ]

  Human geography division
Member of Department e-mail ext. room
  Prof. RNDr. Pavol Korec, CSc.  korec@fns.uniba.sk316CH1-B1/2
  Prof. RNDr. Peter Spišiak, CSc.  spisiak@fns.uniba.sk625CH1-B1/6
  Doc. RNDr. Ján Buček, PhD.  bucek@fns.uniba.sk310CH1-B1/7
  Doc. RNDr. Vladimír Slavík, CSc.  slavik@fns.uniba.sk388CH1-B1/3
  Mgr. Ingrid Bučeková, PhD.  bucekova@fns.uniba.sk310CH1-B1/7
  Mgr. Marcel Horňák, PhD.  hornak@fns.uniba.sk641CH1-B1/8
  Mgr. Slavomír Ondoš, PhD.  ondos@fns.uniba.sk695CH1-B1/4
  Mgr. Alena Rochovská, PhD.  rochovska@fns.uniba.sk641CH1-B1/8
  Mgr. Jaroslav Rusnák, PhD.  rusnak@fns.uniba.sk695CH1-B1/4
  RNDr. Michal Klobučník, PhD.  klobucnik@fns.uniba.sk695CH1-B1/4
  RNDr. Martin Plešivčák, PhD.  plesivcak@fns.uniba.sk625CH1-B1/6
  Mgr. Roman Fila  fila@fns.uniba.sk625CH1-B1/6
  Mgr. Filip Lehocký, PhD.  lehocky@fns.uniba.sk712CH1-7
  Mgr. Lucia Škamlová, PhD.  malikova@fns.uniba.sk712CH1-7
  PhD students on Human geography division
  Mgr. Jozef Antoš  antos@fns.uniba.sk389CH1-B1/5a
  Mgr. Katarína Matejová  matejovak@fns.uniba.sk389CH1-B1/5b
  Mgr. Vojtěch Przybyla  przybyla@fns.uniba.sk389CH1-B1/5a

  Demography and demogeography division
Member of Department e-mail ext. room
  Doc. RNDr. Branislav Bleha, PhD.  bleha@fns.uniba.sk516B1-308
  Doc. RNDr. Dagmar Kusendová, PhD.  kusendova@fns.uniba.sk521B1-309b
  Mgr. Vladimír Bačík, PhD.  bacik@fns.uniba.sk526B1-309a
  Mgr. Marcela Káčerová, PhD.  kacerova@fns.uniba.sk526B1-309a
  Mgr. Juraj Majo, PhD.  majo@fns.uniba.sk161B1-309c
  Mgr. Gabriela Nováková, PhD.  novakova@fns.uniba.sk161B1-309c
  Mgr. Pavol Ďurček, PhD.  durcek@fns.uniba.sk239B1-310
  Mgr. Lukáš Belušák, PhD.  belusak@fns.uniba.sk239B1-310
  RNDr. Branislav Šprocha, PhD.  branislav.sprocha@gmail.com239B1-310
  PhD students on Demography division
  Mgr. Arnold Kakaš  kakas@fns.uniba.sk692CH2-131
  Mgr. Michal Szabo  szabom@fns.uniba.sk692CH2-131

  Technical staff
Member of Department e-mail ext. room
  Veronika Bartovicová  bartovicova@fns.uniba.sk380CH1-B1/1
  Darina Dzurická  dzuricka@fns.uniba.sk624CH1-B1/9
  Eva Predajnianska  predajnianska@fns.uniba.sk624CH1-B1/9




 
  © Department of Human Geography and Demography | Faculty of Natural Sciences | Comenius University in Bratislava